Bun by S.J. 20210918.png
Birb 3 20210912SJ.png
Agnes by SJ.png
By S.J. 3 20210717.png
Kicks by S.J. 20210708.png
Patty by SJ.png

Original post:
I‘m not an artist!

I started drawing the other week because I wanted to draw my own AC rep, but with some adjustments that AC doesn’t accomodate. Since then, I’ve just been practicing drawing on photoshop, and I started drawing reps of other TBT users! 😳

(Please forgive me for not asking before drawing your reps!)
If you want them, these pictures are yours to keep.
Please let me know if you’d rather I remove your picture from this thread (I’m happy to do so!). 😊

I haven’t tried drawing in a long time, but I’m hoping to continue drawing more reps/OCs for practice. Please be kind. 😅

For @Dunquixote
1 copy (1) 2.png

I’m confused about what I did with the eyes above. I think they look good, but different from what I did before. So I've changed them here. 😅
Adj.png

For @Aquilla

View attachment 382795

Last edited:
Your art is adorable 😍 you really are very talented 💜

Last edited:
I‘m not an artist!

I started drawing the other week because I wanted to draw my own AC rep, but with some adjustments that AC doesn’t accomodate. Since then, I’ve just been practicing drawing on photoshop, and I started drawing reps of other TBT users! 😳

Please let me know if you’d rather I remove your picture from this thread (I’m happy to do so!). 😊

I haven’t tried drawing in a long time, but I’m hoping to continue drawing more reps/OCs for practice. Please be kind. 😅

For @Dunquixote

View attachment 382796
I’m confused about what I did with the eyes above. I think they look good, but different from what I did before. So I've changed them here. 😅 View attachment 382799

For @Aquilla

View attachment 382795