Tasty Cake
Squashua
Famous Mushroom
Camp Bell Tree 2023 Patch
Planet Glow Wand
Space Whale Plush
Blue Rocket Pop
Shooting Star Plush
Just here to show some art I make. It's not Animal Crossing themed but I'll try to post here.
1677004098894.png

I made this during the Big Run event in Splatoon. I'm not very good at salmon run so I only got the bronze decor but it was still kinda fun.
1677004470648.png

Made this just before the new year! I'm still fixated on Star Communicator so I draw fan art for this game alot, and so far into the new year the art will continue☆
1677004688117.png

Speaking of Star Communicator I finally drew a scene for once!! These characters are my original characters and the alien in the front is a famous actor hence the red carpet event and fans. Some of the buildings were referenced from some areas of my old hometown.
1677005089271.png

This was going to be a finished piece but I drew the line art on the sketch layer, and didn't feel like drawing the line art all over again so I just saved it like this. It's a bit of a mood now to be honest.

Just here to show some art I make. It's not Animal Crossing themed but I'll try to post here.
View attachment 484585
I made this during the Big Run event in Splatoon. I'm not very good at salmon run so I only got the bronze decor but it was still kinda fun.
View attachment 484586
Made this just before the new year! I'm still fixated on Star Communicator so I draw fan art for this game alot, and so far into the new year the art will continue☆
View attachment 484588
Speaking of Star Communicator I finally drew a scene for once!! These characters are my original characters and the alien in the front is a famous actor hence the red carpet event and fans. Some of the buildings were referenced from some areas of my old hometown.
View attachment 484589