Pixel Art Dump( Price opinions needed!!!!)

Luxanna

I love potato Salad
Bells
New Horizons Token
Silver Mailbox
Mint
Isabelle
Ruby
Lobo
Leif
Pavé
Jack
Kapp'n Christmas Doll
So I recently moved from New Jersey to Indiana, It was a tedious 14 hr drive @_@
I currently do not have "real" internet at the moment so i'm using my mobile hotspot, but I already used all the Gigs and its slow now (RIP) So I wanted to try my hand at pixel art for the meantime because I probably won't be getting internet until Novemeber and i'm ready to commit seppuku dear lawdy its one week in and i'm just like dead/done with life I dont even have tv RIP

So I literally have nothing to do, I've been sitting on a blanket in a room for the past week listening to music and thinking about all them poor life choices I made- cri-

Back to my topic, This is my first attempt at pixel art
I honestly dont even know what i'm doing and would love to have critique from people ;-; This took me a while to make, you would think on a 250x 250 canvas it would be easier NOPE this took me close to 3-4 hours- cri-
the two smaller ones took me maybe 1-2 hours ( not sure but it wasnt long at all) :3

kgflx.png

kh6x9.jpg

kgYp6.png

kgfqa.png

kh6v8.png

kgYqz.png

So I got into Pixel art and well these are super fun HA, mostly because I have no internet, -cri-
Since I basically have all day to do nothing I just decided to do some pixels

Pixels do have a base price, bribes are accepted -cough- And RLC is accepted also if you want to do that COUGH JUST SAYING COUGH.
RLC Gets priority,
50/50 Price/Bribe and Character Design when choosing.

Examples:
kgflx.png
khbmq.png

kgfqa.png

kgYqz.png

kh6x9.jpg

kh6v8.png
Extra charges for backgrounds/platforms do not apply for bribes higher that 500 tbt for 150x canvas and 600 tbt for 250x canvas.

Your pixel will be drawn on a 150x150 canvas or 250x250 canvas