• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Nostalgia anyone?

eeveelovee

🔮 Pokémon Master 🔮
Bells
Island
Ashlar
Yellow Balloon
Pink Balloon
February Birthstone (Amethyst)
Crystal Tree
Share you nostalgia stories for ac below! I would love to hear them as we all walk down memory lane : )

Last edited:
I remember I had a huge wave of nostalgia the moment I started playing AC:NL. The way they incorporated the train station from AC:pG got me so excited. Plus Rover came back!!! I loved him! Although I do miss Blanca and wish they had included her in the train station experience.

AC:GC is by far my favorite and always will be! So many memories and so much nostalgia....I had to dig out the game today and play it! I am playing it right now, just made a new town. The best part is the soundtrack...especially the songs late at night. <3

I got extremely lucky with my town..the layout is perfect (3 levels, cherry trees, circle grass) and most of my starter villagers are cats! I have Bob, Olivia, Tabby, and Tom!

Last edited:
I forgot where but all I remember is something about writing out codes to someone in-game and getting furniture. Oh man, when I found out about that I flipped my ish. AC:GC I would love to revisit someday.

I play it at least once a fortnight, only when my grandparents aren't home because they always have something to complain about if I'm playing a game.