• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Moments when a game guilted you?

I used to feel guilty for not wanting to play Wii Fit some days cause I knew that when I missed a day that Balance Board would know and call me out for it whenever I came back. Also whenever you didn't meet the goal you set for yourself the Balance Board guy would make you say why you didn't meet the goal with a few chosen options on the screen. At one point though I just stopped caring and now pick up the game whenever I feel like it.
Now have a photo of the times I started playing Wii Fit again!
View attachment 497726 This is Wii Fit U
View attachment 497727 and this is Wii Fit Plus
I hated how the Wii Board would fat shame you so I changed my height to be as high as it could go just so it won’t call me “fat.” I may be overweight but I’m not obese like the game tries to say I am and I can still do things that are pretty active and can lift some things with ease. I can carry about 15 of those full sheet oven trays stacked up on each other and carry them about twenty feet away from the dish room to the shelf where they belong and I do it rather quickly too. This is why I prefer Ring Fit Adventure even though I haven’t actually done any of the exercises in over a year. I’m hoping to change that once I finish fixing up the house my dad bought for me and I move in and have more room to play the game.