• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Cycling ❀ Mei & Aeri's PWYW Amiibo Cycling [STATUS: CLOSED]

Status
Not open for further replies.

himemiya

。⋆୨୧˚ stan bangle ˚୨୧⋆。
Bells
Switch
3723-0761-1810
Winter Mittens
Tasty Cake
Feedback
100% (24) +
REQUESTS CLOSED

hi everyone!! this community has been so kind to me in the short time i've been here, and with my school year coming to an end, i want to give back by getting people their dreamies!!

i am a huge collector of amiibo cards and have built up an extensive collection, so i will be doing some amiibo cycling! this is my first time running a thread like this, so please let me know if i do anything wrong.

HOW IT WORKS
  1. please first check and see if your desired villager has an amiibo! i cannot do new villagers like Raymond, Audie, Sherb, Dom, etc. (most of them live on my island anyway, so i cant offer them at all!)
  2. check my list of cards below! if you don't see your desired villager, please ask me by either commenting or shooting me a pm. im always getting new cards and may have missed adding them to the list.
  3. include your IGN, Island Name, Desired Villager, and When you can get a plot in your comment!
  4. i will like your post and put you in the queue. please be patient!
  5. if at any point you change your mind or want a different villager, please let me know ASAP!!
  6. i will be fulfilling your request from one of two islands: Ruby Isles (main) and Star*Isles (alt)!
  7. when your villager is in boxes i will dm you so you can pick them up. i will hold them for 12 HOURS for you to get a plot, but then i will move on to the next person :c please be quick!!
  8. enjoy your dreamie!