• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Hello from the UK

lawzy

Awkward Spooky Human
Bells
Red Envelope
Fortune Cookie
Hey! I’m Laura and I’m from England, UK. I’m in my thirties & probably among the older players 🥲 but thats ok. My IGN name is Lawzy & my island is in the Northern Hemisphere and is called Ice Cream (I don’t know why I picked that name & I really dislike it now).

I started playing ACNH in December 2020 but at the time I didn’t understand the game at all & lost interest in it. I picked the game back up in December 2023 and have been addicted ever since! I cant pick a favourite villager, I really love all of mine but if I had to pick one it would probably be Butch. He’s so grumpy but so adorable! My favourite NPC characters are Celeste, Brewster, Kicks and Leif.

I love all things spooky in the game and my house is full of halloween items & two haunted works of art. My recent villager to join is Lucky and I wanted him because dogs are the best & he looks like a zombie/mummy 😂.

Looking forward to chatting with all you 🖤

Hmm... you say you love all things spooky in New Horizons, but Jack isn't in your list of favorite NPCs? 🤔 I haven't participated in Halloween in New Horizons... don't tell me they've softened up and no longer turn your head into pumpkins 🎃 and clothes into rags 🎽 like in the previous games!! 😠💢

Hmm... you say you love all things spooky in New Horizons, but Jack isn't in your list of favorite NPCs? 🤔 I haven't participated in Halloween in New Horizons... don't tell me they've softened up and no longer turn your head into pumpkins 🎃 and clothes into rags 🎽 like in the previous games!! 😠💢