• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

United States [H] S3 and S4 Duplicates || [W] Missing S1-S4 and WA

Status
Not open for further replies.

skankingrove

Bells
Feedback
100% (2) +
Hey all. I'm new to TBT but joined to try to get some of the last cards I'm missing. Been awhile since I've been on any forums, so bear with me. I've been pretty actively trading amiibo cards on Reddit for the last week or so and you can find a link to my account in my signature if you'd like to look there.

I'm mostly looking to trade my more popular/rare cards for either other popular/rare cards or WA cards.

My list is in a google docs, anything that is highlighted likely just means it's currently pending in a trade:

https://docs.google.com/spreadsheets/d/1fJfQ4fi6c2q5Uq4Yhfo-jN8Dw_Ok5j8Mgd9yKpm27Ro/edit?usp=sharing

Last edited:
Just a tip. If you link to google docs you might want to change the share setting so that you dont have to approve every request.

Just a tip. If you link to google docs you might want to change the share setting so that you dont have to approve every request.

Thanks, I think I copied the wrong link as I haven't had any previous problems with having to approve anybody. Should (hopefully) be fixed now.

Last edited:
If I'm understanding your doc correctly, I have the following that I can trade:
- 099 Molly
- 276 Astrid

- 06 Hornsby
- 08 Tybalt
- 12 Wade
- 13 Carrie
- 17 Ursala
- 22 Bitty
- 30 Louie
- 38 Spike
- 39 Cashmere
- 42 Gonzo
- 48 Cleo
- 50 Tasha

If you're open to trading to Canada I would love to get Rosie if she's not spoken for!! I have Alli, Jeremiah, Muffy and Rodeo, aswell as Samson, Merry and Nan from your pending if those don't turn out.