• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Greetings! Newbie Here

jujski

Flightless Floaty Thing
Bells
Switch
6815-5785-0005
Hello! My name is Juj (she/her).

I have been playing ACNH for about a year but am new to the forums! Stumbled on it while trying to figure out how to evict some villagers 😅

I would love to meet a few friends to visit their islands, exchange items, and have guests!

My friend code is SW-6815-5785-0005

Welcome to the forums! 🎉Hope you enjoy it here!

Was ACNH your first game? Who are your favourite villagers (and who are you trying to evict 🤣)?

Was ACNH your first game? Who are your favourite villagers (and who are you trying to evict 🤣)?
I am trying to evict Rasher, who moved in because I didn’t fine a villager in time (d’oh!). His aesthetic is just not it haha.

So hard to pick a favorite! Some I like on my island are Beau and Portia.
Post automatically merged:

okii, well is there anything that you do need?
I have been trying to get the DIY for the large bookshelves for a long time, if you happen to have it!

I am trying to evict Rasher, who moved in because I didn’t fine a villager in time (d’oh!). His aesthetic is just not it haha.

So hard to pick a favorite! Some I like on my island are Beau and Portia.

I have been trying to get the DIY for the large bookshelves for a long time, if you happen to have it!

Haha, I think Rasher is cute, but the cranky villager I have on my island at the moment is Fang. I love Portia's design! Her dalmatian spots are really cute, but I don't remember meeting her in game yet!