Flower Glow Wand
Tasty Cake
Heart Glow Wand
Tasty Cake
Tasty Cake
Tasty Cake
Tasty Cake
Tasty Cake
I've been wearing glasses for about six years but today I got contacts! I quickly learned how to put them on and take them off and I was able to take them home the day I went to learn to use them, unlike most people who the doctors said it usually takes them a few days to learn and be able to take them home. I will still wear glasses sometimes when I'm rushing and don't have time to put on contacts.

So do you wear contacts, glasses, both, or neither?

Glasses ever since i was 12 ..

too scared to get contacts lol

I have glasses and contacts. I wear glasses most of the time, but I'll wear contacts if I'm going out or don't want my glasses to be in the way. I can't be bothered waking up a bit earlier to put them in every morning, I love getting as much sleep as possible. :D

glasses, but im gonna get contacts only for the pool, because i get such bad headaches from not wearing my glasses.

Glasses. They can look really cute on the right people, and I'm not really down with rubbing my finger on my raw eyeball.

Both. I wear my glasses when I'm at home or I'm too lazy to put on my contacts when I go out on weekends with my family. I wear contacts to school, I've never had my glasses on around my friends.

Glasses till the end.

I'm never touching contacts. My mom used to wear them until one of them managed to slip under her eyelid. The lens got folded in half under there somehow and she couldn't get it out for weeks. It was horrible -- it looked like pink eye on steroids and the pain was excruciating for her. It didn't cause any lasting damage to her eye thankfully, but it was enough to turn me away from contacts for good.

Glasses till the end.