• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

broolow's random art thread

broolow

broolow
Bells
So i've been drawing things for a while now, since 2014 i think. Though i didn't take it somewhat seriously until 2019, that's the year where i started to make more of an effort to improve. This is a hobby i started because i wanted to draw cool things, make my own characters and scenarios, that kinda stuff.
I made this thread to show off some of the art i'm most proud of. It's not everything and there's stuff i can't post here for obvious reasons (So be careful when you look up my other art galleries).
In case you're curious, i used a variety of programs throughout the years but now i stick with Colors 3D for my current stuff.

Here we go.

View attachment 460057
I drew this one last night. I was bored and feeling a bit inspired, so i tried to do something that looked like a comic book cover.

View attachment 460065
I really felt like drawing Bomberman, so i came up with this design that looks like a custom character i would actually use.
View attachment 460067
Saw this cool pose on Pinterest and got inspired. The lizard on the left is based on a miniature i actually have in real life.

View attachment 460069
I dabbled with pixel art for a bit a few months back as i wanted to try out something new. This Milotic art that i drew for someone is the one i'm most proud of.

View attachment 460070
Wanted to try my hand at something more abstract.
View attachment 460071
This one was inspired by a Shadow the Hedgehog render. I went with a grenade launcher as it is one of my favourite weapons in that game.

View attachment 460079