White Rose
Leif
Shadow Kitty Plush
Rebel Gnome
Red Lily
Camp Bell Tree 2021 Patch
Dino Plush
Vesta
Hi! I got another question. So I noticed there are very few opportunities to get reissue materials. I am stuck on the flower bouquet quest since I started playing near the end of this event. I have only 6 reissue materials. Is it impossible to get one of each item of a set at a given time because how limited they are? I really want all of the items of the sunflower and resort sets, but i noticed some cost 30 of those things and idk how to get that many in so short of time. And then, I’m worried if I invest in these, that would screw me out of reissue sets which I might like better.

So I was wondering what would the best way to use the material and if there is a site to see what reissue sets there are so, I know whether to save or not (or if i should just spend when i earn them)?

Unfortunately, I do not have too much helpful information. The reissue material is hard to get. You can get it from blather’s treasure maps, but even those only give you a few per map. I would send you some if it is possible, but I cannot find a way to do so (let me know if you know of a way). It seems like as for reissue material any sets from previous years seem to have the potential to come up as reissue items, usually based on what is in season. Sorry I don’t know more, will let you know if i find anything more useful!

Unfortunately, I do not have too much helpful information. The reissue material is hard to get. You can get it from blather’s treasure maps, but even those only give you a few per map. I would send you some if it is possible, but I cannot find a way to do so (let me know if you know of a way). It seems like as for reissue material any sets from previous years seem to have the potential to come up as reissue items, usually based on what is in season. Sorry I don’t know more, will let you know if i find anything more useful!