• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Benjie's Adventures in Sunville! ☀️💕 (AC:GCN)

Game
Animal Crossing
Island/Town Name
Sunville
Native Fruit
Peach

xSuperMario64x

Canadian at heart 💜🇨🇦
Bells
Switch
8558-0128-9692
Island
He/him
Purple Hybrid Rose
Blue Hybrid Hyacinth
Golden Watering Can
White Hyacinth
White Hyacinth
White Hyacinth
White Hyacinth
White Hyacinth
White Rose
White Rose
Hello all, and welcome to my Animal Crossing GCN journal! ☺️

I've been playing this game since January of 2008, and I do still have my original town (miraculously), but the current town I play is Sunville, created in November 2020! over the years I've had hankerings to create extra towns in this game, but I never really stuck with all of them (and one of my original towns, created shortly after my very first, corrupted only a few short months after starting it rip). this one, however... I've made it my job to make this town into a very welcoming and relaxing and, of course, flowery place to live! 🌼🌲🌷

my main resident is Benjie, he's just a funny little guy honestly. loves to wear the Bear Shirt and is often seen carrying a Pink Bunny Balloon.
20240322-104252.jpg

the current residents of Sunville (as of March 22nd 2024) are as follows:
327px-Kiki_PG.png
353px-Freya_PG.png
388px-Leopold_PG.png
321px-Sue_E_PG.png
506px-Axel_PG.png
456px-Ava_PG.png
339px-Bob_PG.png

385px-Puddles_PG.png
342px-Tutu_PG.png
390px-Cheri_PG.png
472px-Petunia_PG.png
372px-Fang_PG.png
384px-Jeremiah_PG.png
318px-Monique_PG.png
632px-Stella_PG.png

Kiki, Freya, Leopold, Sue E, Axel, Ava, Bob, Puddles, Tutu, Cheri, Petunia, Fang, Jeremiah, Monique, Stella