• We're Celebrating Diversity on TBT! Join our new mini-event this month by making a 3D craft that represents what diversity and inclusivity mean to you. For your hard work, you'll receive a newly released villager collectible and the chance to win the latest addition to our plush series! See the Celebrating Diversity 2024 thread to get started.
  • Animal Crossing Hide & Seek sessions from The Bell Tree World Championship are coming back -- check out the new TBT Neighbourly Hide and Seek thread here for details! Look out for an Among Us session here too.

Hi there!!😊

Kitkat010

Bells
Hi I’m new to this forum but not ac I’ve been playing for about 3 months. I love this game so addicting. I would love some friends, to exchange gifts and visit etc

0616 9247 7113

Welcome to the forums! 🌟

Is New Horizons your first AC game? Do you have any favourite villagers? 😊

welcome to the forums! i hope you’ll like it here. 💗

i’m assuming you play new horizons? what’s your favourite thing to do in the game? c:

I love all of it fishing catching bugs traveling to ppls islands and I especially like growing flowers and trees (I’m not much of a green thumb lol) what do you like?
Post automatically merged:

Welcome to the forums! 🌟

Is New Horizons your first AC game? Do you have any favourite villagers? 😊
Yes this is my first ac game. I do…tangy and Sylvia

Who’s your favorite (s)

I love all of it fishing catching bugs traveling to ppls islands and I especially like growing flowers and trees (I’m not much of a green thumb lol) what do you like?