• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Hello :)

luckylaura

Bells
Hi, my name is Laura! I'm 22 years old from the US. I have played Animal Crossing games for a long time, but I have never really been apart of the community. I first played Animal Crossing for the GameCube when I was little, and since then I have loved the games. I was obsessed with City Folk as a kid too! Now I mostly play New Horizons, but I still enjoy going back to the old games. My top 2 favorite villagers are Lucky and Kiki. This is my first time on a forum, and I'm really excited to talk about AC! :)

Welcome to TBT! As a fellow Lucky fan, I'm happy to hear he's got another loyal followers (lol)
Did you ever get Lucky in your City Folk village?

Hii Laura, welcome to the forums! I hope you have fun here!! ☺️

Lucky and Kiki are a couple of my favourite villagers as well! I especially love Kiki since I adore black cats and she reminds me of my late kitty 🖤

How long have you been playing New Horizons for?

Welcome to TBT! As a fellow Lucky fan, I'm happy to hear he's got another loyal followers (lol)
Did you ever get Lucky in your City Folk village?
Thank you so much for the welcome! It's so nice to meet another Lucky fan. Sadly, I never had Lucky in any of my Animal Crossing games until NH when he came to my campsite! I felt so 'lucky' :LOL:

Hii Laura, welcome to the forums! I hope you have fun here!! ☺️

Lucky and Kiki are a couple of my favourite villagers as well! I especially love Kiki since I adore black cats and she reminds me of my late kitty 🖤

How long have you been playing New Horizons for?