• It's coming back by popular demand! The Bell Tree World Championship! After three years, our grand gaming event will return on May 18th with ten Nintendo Switch games to play, both competitively and casually. Signups for the event are now open as explained in the new Bell Tree World Championship 2024 thread!

AMA ask beanz anything

Beanz

Sophisticated Hi-C drinker
Bells
Switch
1874-6412-6607
Red Rose
Yellow Rose
i had one of these threads a year or two ago and im starting one up again bc i thought it would be fun. im bored so AMA !!

-Who's your favorite AC villager?

-How long have you been drawing for?

-Your thoughts on the upcoming Pikmin 4?

-i’ve liked many villagers over the years, but i would have to say that my all time favorite is boone. i have too much good memories of him being in my first acnl file, like the fun times he used to visit my house and the not so fun time when he planted bamboo and it infested the entire town.

-i have been drawing for around 5 years, i was really into youtube animators during the time when animated story time videos were super popular so that inspired me to start doing digital art. i thought jaiden animations and theodd1sout were like the coolest people ever at the time lol

-i think pikmin 4 looks fun! i was having my doubts about it at first when watching the trailer but i saw the nintendo direct video on it and it looks fun now that i’ve actually seen some gameplay. i hope they have something like bingo battle in the new game.

what’s your favourite drawing that you’ve done? 💜

what’s your favourite drawing that you’ve done? 💜
i don’t know if i could narrow it down to a single favorite but my top three are:

1. “quiet tea time”, which was my first time doing shading

2. froggy drawing, idk i just love it lol. it’s so cute to me, and i love the oil pastel csp brush that i used. this month i started using textured brushes, ik it’s stupid but it blew my mind because some of my older drawings were just flat color.