• We're Celebrating Diversity on TBT! Join our new mini-event this month by making a 3D craft that represents what diversity and inclusivity mean to you. For your hard work, you'll receive a newly released villager collectible and the chance to win the latest addition to our plush series! See the Celebrating Diversity 2024 thread to get started.
  • Animal Crossing Hide & Seek sessions from The Bell Tree World Championship are coming back -- check out the new TBT Neighbourly Hide and Seek thread here for details! Look out for an Among Us session here too.

Buying <3 wishlist items!! (UPDATED) will buy/trade for any of them <3

angelick

ღ you're the prettiest peach of the bunch ღ
Bells
Feedback
100% (19) +
Hello! <3 I’m quite new to this account and I also just downloaded Animal Crossing New Horizon’s, but I have used the bell tree forum’s website before to trade in New Leaf! Since I’m new to this game though there’s a couple of things that I’m wanting, as seen below <3

I can offer money, town fruit, fish/bugs, or you can ask me for something and I can see if I have it! Again I’m not all too stocked up on anything fancy since I just started, but please feel free to ask <3

ACCESSORIES: bandage, sticky rice, leaf

HATS: Captain’s hat, halo, heart hair pin, nurse’s cap, police cap, stagehand hat, student cap, visual punk wig

TOPS: Acid washed jacket, dolly shirt, dress shirt, front-tie tee, front tie button down tee, flight jacket, shirt with camera, sweetheart tank and shirt, sweater vest, waistcoat, tube top

PANTS: Jogging shorts, lace shorts, knit pants, workout cutoffs, workout jeans

BAGS: Straw pochette, pleather shoulder bag

SOCKS: Garter socks, frilly kneehigh socks

SHOES: Lace up boots, pleather ankle booties

DRESSES: Denim overalls, figure skating costume, Hakama with crest, maid cress, lacy dress, nurse dress uniform, pajama dress, security uniform, tight punk outfit, visual punk outfit