• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Shop 🌺 Ariane's signature shop - 2.0 🌸 (indefinitely CLOSED)

Status
Not open for further replies.
Bells
Holiday Candy Cane 2023
Baby Chick Easter Egg
Froggy Easter Egg
Pumpkin Glow Wand
Lucky
White Lily
Feedback
100% (435) +

Hi everyone,

So the shop has been closed for over a month now, and while I had originally planned to reopen it in the beginning of the new year, I have decided to keep it closed for the time being.
This is because while I was on break, I realized it did me a lot of good and has given me a lot more free time. While I love making signatures, I've been doing it for so long (over two years now, with minimal breaks) that I've grown a little tired of it. I was also putting a lot of pressure on myself to finish orders as soon as I could and this sometimes meant spending whole afternoons on Photoshop without taking breaks (which is never a good idea)
Like I said in the post above, I also want to spend more time practicing drawing, and the time I save not making orders is a lot of help with that.
I can't say when I'll reopen the shop because I have no idea, maybe when Animal Crossing for Switch is out and new members join? I'll be honest though, it might take months, so don't wait for me if you want new graphics. I suggest going to one of the other shops on the forums instead.
I will still be available for updates and changes (not major ones that require me to start your order over again, but villager changes, texts, etc.), but not for any new orders. VM or PM me if you need anything, it might take more time than it usually would, but I will get back to you!