Bells
Small Mailbox
March Birthstone (Aquamarine)
Cake
Pear (Fruit)
Feedback
100% (1) +
Hello! Welcome to my little shop!
If you're wondering just what I sell here, I make Icons and signatures!
Feel free to order whatever you want, and I will try my best! But please try to limit how much detail you want me to put in it. After all, I am just starting out!

Also, I would like to note that I charge 20 to 30 TBT on signatures, and I charge 10 to 15 TBT on icons. Or you can just name a reasonable price. While I do prefer to be paid in advance, I certainly don't mind receiving the payment after I have finished.
Down below, you can see examples of what I've made. Since I haven't had any requests, these don't have any words on them, but I can add text if you'd like.

Sorry if the pictures go off the page. I'm still not very good with sizing...
11gstat.jpg
154k9ip.jpg
Screen Shot 2015-06-10 at 6.34.07 PM.jpg
To place an order, please feel out this forum.
Username:
Signature or Icon (one per order please):
What you would like:
Main color:
Text:
Please include a picture so I can base the signature off it:

Tips are optional, but I would highly appreciate it!

Last edited:
Username: MayorBambie
Signature or Icon (one per order please): Icon
What you would like: An icon with the picture below or a similar picture to it, 'Bambie' above the image and a dark background please ^^
Main color: black and white
Text: Bambie
witch lady.jpg

Last edited:
Username: MayorBambie
Signature or Icon (one per order please): Icon
What you would like: An icon with the picture below or a similar picture to it, 'Bambie' above the image and a dark background please ^^
Main color: black and white
Text: Bambie
Adorable picture... I'll start it asap.
Actually, yes. In that bubble in the upper right, using italics - Dream Dancer

How much do I owe you?

Just name your price. I'm sorry, but I have to go out for a bit. But I'll be able to start on both your orders tomorrow.