• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

♡☆Island of Kwamboo☆♡

Island/Town Name
Kwamboo
Hemisphere
North
Native Fruit
Orange
Native Flower
Hyacinths

BambieTheMayor

Have a lovely day!
Bells
Switch
4462-8312-5134
Red Cosmos
Coco
Pink Hybrid Cosmos
Lobo
April Birthstone (Diamond)
Kapp'n Christmas Doll
Yellow Candy
poppy intro.PNG

Hello, everyone! Welcome to my official journal of the Island of Kwamboo!
I sincerely hope you enjoy my adventures on making this island my perfect home, for both me and my villagers!
This is my first time creating any kind of journal/update of my island, so hopefully I am able to keep this up to date! I am not sure of a complete schedule, however, I will make sure to make an update to this journal once I finish a project, or something big on my island happens!
I will also try to take a pretty picture of something on my island every day, and add it to my log as well.

Again, I hope you enjoy learning about Kwamboo!
Derwin.PNG

My island was started on March 20th. I hopped into my island without a plan in mind, or a goal set -- besides getting my dreamies, of course!
For a long time, I have considered my island almost complete. I had worked on it for two months straight, organizing everything just how I liked it, having the villager houses lined up perfectly. My island was at 5 stars, and the only things I had left to do were to finish the museum, get the rest of my dreamies, and finish my flower breeding.