• TBT World Championship is here! Put your gaming skills to the test in many different games either playable on Nintendo Switch or directly in your browser. For more information, get started in the new Welcome to The Bell Tree World Championship 2024 thread, which will explain how to opt-in and join a team.

Buying daniduckyface's villager pic collection mission 340/340!

Status
Not open for further replies.
Bells
Winter Mittens
Feedback
100% (313) +
Found a trade for all remaining pics I will need for my Yoshi Egg. Thanks to everyone who has contributed so far.

So I was kinda dumb and decided to not transfer my complete collection over from my past town because it would take too long since there were 340 of them and I'm really regretting that so now I'm looking to start collecting them all again. Since I'm just starting out, I will list what I have in alphabetical order.

I will pay around 200k per pic. Not looking to pay TBT/BTB at this time since I have next to none. I may reject to buy certain pictures if that villager is currently present in my town since I will get it eventually on my own.

If you have a significant amount of pics you would like to offer and are interested in my Yoshi Egg collectible (worth around 3k-4k btb), please PM me only with your offer.
*significant being around 200 with a maximum of 10 duplicates of what I already have*

Agent S
Ankha
Annalisa
Annalise
Antonio
Axel
Bam
Beardo
Bella
Blaire
Bruce
Celia
Chadder
Cherry
Chief
Chrissy
Coach
Coco
Cube
Diana
Dizzy
Dotty
Erik
Fang
Filbert
Flo
Flurry
Fuchsia
Gwen
Hazel
Kidd
Kitty
Lily
Lobo
Maple
Marshal
Merengue
Merry
Molly
Ozzie
Peanut
Phoebe
Pinky
Poncho
Pudge
Purrl
Queenie
Rasher
Rhonda
Roald
Rodeo
Sally
Savannah
Soleil
Tex
Velma
Vladimir
Winnie
58/333

Blanca
Jingle
Katie
Zipper
4/7

edit: pending trade on Apollo, Freya, Keaton and Rolf for tomorrow