Purple Hybrid Rose
Mother's Day Carnation
Pink Hybrid Rose
Pink Hybrid Rose
Pink Hybrid Rose
Mother's Day Carnation
Feedback
100% (41) +
UPDATE: closed for now! will open back soon!

Hello!

I have only been on this forum for a short time, but everyone is so nice here that I wanted to contribute to the niceness! I realized I had a good amount of amiibos and wanted to help people get their dreamies šŸ˜Š

Things to note:
  • As this is my first time doing this, I will initially take 5 orders. Depending on how that goes, I will open up more slots :)
  • These are amiibo villagers! To save time, they will kicked out by amiibo! If you are not okay with that, please don't enter.
  • My timezone is US Central Daylight Time (CDT) (UTC -5), I most likely will have 11pm CDT as the last possible time.
  • These will be cycled on my second island (Jagaimo) as to not mess up my main island's villager line up.
  • I will be getting more amiibos soon, the list will be updated as I get them!

Since this is my first time doing this, I will let the first 5 people pay what they want! I will accept most things (TBT, bells, NMTs, ā€œrareā€ DIYs, etc)
I will be setting a price per amiibo soon, I will update!

Here are the amiibos I can scan in:

• Anabelle
  • Angus
  • Barold
  • Beau
  • Becky
  • Celia
  • Diana
  • Fang
  • Flurry
  • Frita
  • Gayle
  • Gloria
  • Goldie
  • Grizzly
  • Hamphrey
  • Julian
  • Kabuki
  • Lolly
  • Melba
  • Papi
  • Poncho
  • Punchy
  • Rory
  • Stitches
  • Sylvana
  • Tia
  • Whitney
  • Zucker

I can also offer my Marina and Marshal (amiibos of both, but currently on my island). Marina should be original but Marshal was gifted a cardigan.

Here are the rules!
  1. I will take requests first come, first serve :)
  2. Please try to have a plot ready asap!! For those that do not TT, please leave expected plot date and time range on the form and we can work it out.