• It's coming back by popular demand! The Bell Tree World Championship! After three years, our grand gaming event will return on May 18th with ten Nintendo Switch games to play, both competitively and casually. Signups for the event are now open as explained in the new Bell Tree World Championship 2024 thread!

Cycling Panda Express Cycling|New: --|Out:Penelope|

Noiree

Nova 🖤
Bells
Cake
Feedback
100% (64) +
Welcome To Panda Express Cycling!

*Bear With Me Im Very New At This*
RULES

1. [*]Regarding payment I DO accept art(I would like a sketch before giving you the villager of course) as a payment as well. If I see you have enough dreamie proof I may just give you the villager for free but this will not always happen.
    [*]If interested in lurking, do not send me a VM or PM. You Can simply post here and include the name of the villager(s) so that I can search for them in this topic when they are 'in boxes.' I do have a lurking list but, if your villager is in boxes and you do not respond to my VM or PM or your VM or PM is disabled or full I WILL NOT email or try to contact you in any other way. Please remember that Lurking is NOT a reservation and I may or may not PM you when the villager is in boxes due to my schedule.
    [*]Villagers are first come, first serve when they're in boxes (Some will require dreamie proof so be prepared). I give lurkers a a 30 minute warning before allowing the villager to the rest of the world. If you want a villager that is in boxes PLEASE have space I do not like waiting. In other words, don't ask for a villager then tell me you need to make space.
    [*]I GIVE RESERVATIONS. A reservation is only a mere 50 TBT (I will give 25 TBT of this back if you pick up your villager, if you don't you will get any of this back for you have wasted my time in trying to contact you.)