Cycling (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧ Dee's Dreamie Adoptions!~

septemberism

Hello~
Bells
Feedback
100% (39) +
(ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧ Dee's Dreamie Adoptions!~

I've had my second town for some time now, so I figured it's time to start a little cycling thread! The only person doing this is me, so please cut me some slack!~ (If someone does want to join in, send me a PM & we can arrange something!)​

Welcome! ヾ(⌒∇⌒)ノ

This thread will pretty much be like any other standard cycling thread! I've been doing small villager giveaways (usually drawing contests) here on TBT/Reddit, but now that I have some experience, I figured it would be a good time for me to start a cycling thread and give back to everyone on here! ^-^​

Rules:
1. No Reservations. They're a little too hard for me to keep up with! The only reserves will be done by me, because it's my cycling town & I'm still searching for some villagers.
2. Do not claim villagers that aren't in boxes! This will just make everything messy, and it goes alongside by reservations.
3. All villagers are first come, first serve.
4. For popular villagers (list below), I do require dreamie proof. Popular villagers will not be raffled off, but do require at least 10 Wi-Fi Ratings, and all of the Wi-Fi Ratings you have MUST be positive.
5. Do not use the villagers I give to you as profit. If there is an accident or they do decide to move away, PLEASE hold a giveaway. If I find out that you have sold one of the villagers that I have given to you, you will no longer be allowed to adopt from my thread.
6. If there is a villager that you want that is on autovoid, please tell me to take them off!
7. Once I annouce a villager in boxes, you have 20 minutes to pick them up. I do not want to wait for you to TT one of your villagers out.
8. Do not try to bribe me. No offer will work.

All of these villagers WILL require dreamie proof and you must meet certain requirements which are listed in the rules.

Marshal
Julian
Marina
Zucker
Stitches
Ankha
Lolly
Lucky
Fauna