• TBT World Championship is here! Put your gaming skills to the test in many different games either playable on Nintendo Switch or directly in your browser. For more information, get started in the new Welcome to The Bell Tree World Championship 2024 thread, which will explain how to opt-in and join a team.

What is your most disgusting experience in your town?

sn0wxyuki

I'm a girl~ ❤Barold
Bells
Switch
0213-9165-2243
Tasty Cake
Cake
I had just encounter one! And it totally make my hair stand and shocked!!! When I was harvesting my perfect peaches, one or two were rotten due to it 5th time harvest, then when I was about to pick up the rotten fruit, I saw a bunch of black tiny thingy crawling to it!!! EWWW it so disgusting!!! This is my first time seeing it really! I read alot about how people complain ACNL had lots of disgusting insects and I was like "why do people afraid when it just so tiny and cute in the game?" Urgh....now I understand how they feel ><

Last edited:
Getting bitten by the mosquitoes and bees (especially). The eye looks disgusting with those little dots omg I'm getting goosebumps just thinking about it.

I had just encounter one! And it totally make my hair stand and shocked!!! When I was harvesting my perfect peaches, one or two were rotten due to it 5th time harvest, then when I was about to pick up the rotten fruit, I saw a bunch of black tiny thingy crawling to it!!! EWWW it so disgusting!!! This is my first time seeing it really! I read alot about how people complain ACNL had lots of disgusting insects and I was like "why do people afraid when it just so tiny and cute in the game?" Urgh....now I understand how they feel ><

Those were ants -_-

They are ants, and yes, they are disgusting, but did you net one for your museum? I think that leaving a piece of rotten fruit is the only way to get one.
But, yeah...gross. :(

Last edited:
Ya I know but seeing them crawling that way creeps me out ><

- - - Post Merge - - -

Those were ants -_-