• We're Celebrating Diversity on TBT! Join our new mini-event this month by making a 3D craft that represents what diversity and inclusivity mean to you. For your hard work, you'll receive a newly released villager collectible and the chance to win the latest addition to our plush series! See the Celebrating Diversity 2024 thread to get started.
  • Thanks for playing! The closing ceremony for TBT World Championship 2024 has been posted. Congratulations to the winning team, Squirtle Squad! Update: The Master Ball raffle winners have now been announced and rewards have been distributed. Time to spend your Arcade Tokens!

Giveaway Ed's in boxes !!!! free to a good home

Status
Not open for further replies.

lilangel

smol mayor
Bells
Winter Mittens
Winter Mittens
Feedback
100% (6) +
this is my first time using this board so please be nice!!

i have ed moving from my town, free to anyone happy to take him!

if anyone has another villager moving, after ed i'll have 2 free spaces, please let me know as i'd be happy to trade!! otherwise he is a giveaway baby :~)

hey id pay 1 million bells for ed but i have 9 villagers so i don't think i can get one that's in boxes unless i have 8. So ill try to get someone to move out today and this afternoon ill tell u if i got someone to move out or not and then if i did then we can trade my bells for ur ed?

- - - Post Merge - - -

gotta go to school now ill get back to u this afternoon

hey id pay 1 million bells for ed but i have 9 villagers so i don't think i can get one that's in boxes unless i have 8. So ill try to get someone to move out today and this afternoon ill tell u if i got someone to move out or not and then if i did then we can trade my bells for ur ed?

- - - Post Merge - - -

okey dokey!! i will tt so he stays a lil longer for u if that works :~) i'm super happy to reserve him for u if you would like to trade bells for him! :~)

- - - Post Merge - - -

just fyi u can have 10 villagers :)