• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Uh... Pretend I added an CLEVER AND ORIGINAL TITLE here!

Ebony Claws

Filbert = life
Bells
Popsicle (TBT Beach Party)
Oh my god

No one's posted here since morning

What if they don't see my topic

What if they don't see me

What if they ignore me!?

WHAT IF NOBODY LIKES MEEE!?

Anyways hello! As stated in my signature, I'm new here and to gaming in general. I don't have any buddies to play AC: NL with so hopefully I can make some here! Hope to get to know some people here and have fun.

Some information about me: I'm new to gaming so I don't have many consoles and am not comfortable with too many franchises. Currently, I've played a nice amount of Pokemon, Kirby and a few Mario. I would be willing to take any suggestions on consoles and franchises. (I'm not completely clueless by the way, just haven't played much.) I'm also pretty comfortable with Animal Crossing as I've played Wild World along with City Folk, but I strongly prefer New Leaf over the past installments so I won't talk about them much.

More stuff about me: Favorite color is purple, favorite animals are cats (wild cats, domestic cats, any kind), favorite AC neighbor is Kiki the cat, favorite animal friend is Nago (Pitch is close), favorite Pokemon is Weavile (Lucario is close) and I find enjoyment in writing stories, designing characters for stories and drawing.