• TBT World Championship is here! Put your gaming skills to the test in many different games either playable on Nintendo Switch or directly in your browser. For more information, get started in the new Welcome to The Bell Tree World Championship 2024 thread, which will explain how to opt-in and join a team.

Shop (ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧ 『 nooni's hoarding cove || OFFLINE 』

nooni

(• ε •)
Bells
Arcade Tokens
Feedback
100% (16) +
(ノ◕ヮ◕)ノ*:・゚✧ 『 nooni's hoarding cove || OFFLINE 』

thread in progress!
Please bear with me as I update the thread.

Hello, hello!

I thought it would be a good time to start a shop and whatnot now that I've done all I can in New Leaf - gotten all of my dream villagers and finally hit the five billion bell mark. I've been playing for over two years now, so I think I've had my fun! For now, I'll be selling some stuffs. Fun, fun~

PLEASE NOTE I would ask that any patrons please do NOT post any big orders or any orders over fifteen! I steadily time travel to get these items and I always clean out my letters and my locker space is borderline full. Small items are fine but I will only provide one set per order!

ALL ORDERS WILL BE DELIVERED TO YOUR TOWN.
ORDER FORM

Code:
[B][FONT=Verdana][SIZE=1]Mayor Name[/SIZE][/FONT][/B][FONT=Verdana][SIZE=1]:[/SIZE][/FONT][B][FONT=Verdana][SIZE=1]
Town Name[/SIZE][/FONT][/B][FONT=Verdana][SIZE=1]:[/SIZE][/FONT][B][FONT=Verdana][SIZE=1]
Friend Code[/SIZE][/FONT][/B][FONT=Verdana][SIZE=1]:
[B]Order[/B]:

[B]Time Zone[/B]:
[B]Trade [/B][B]Availability[/B]:[/SIZE][/FONT]

Bell Exchange
Need bells? Sure thing! I'll trade you in-game bells for TBT Bells. If my exchange rate is wrong, please let me know! I'd hate to gouge or undersell...

One Million Bells 5 TBT Bells
Five Million Bells
25 TBT Bells
Ten Million Bells
50 TBT Bells​

Digging Resources
Missing a fossil or hunting a gyroid? Let me know! I've got almost every gyroid and a collection of assessed fossils! Also ores! Ores galore.~