Sweet Balloon
Enchanted Bloom
Bluebird of Happiness Plush
Poptart Easter Egg
Red Tulip
White Tulip
Mother's Day Carnation
ddzr1ck-ed55cfbf-3cac-45c7-97bb-7476b24236f0.png

🌈Patreon- | ☕Ko-Fi | 🐦Twitter | 🎨DeviantART | 📸Instagram | 🏠ToyHouse | 💸Commission Prices | 📜Terms Of Service | ✍Trello Queue
Although my work is SFW all of my social media platforms are 🔞 adults only. Please keep this in mind if you wanna follow my work off-site!​

22942815_NH2IrWZ6cdzz5pR.png

Hello! My name is Nate, I'm a freelance illustrator who specializes in drawing animals and furry characters 🐾

Outside of art I love wearing colorful outfits, collecting stuffed animals and coloring with crayons🖍

I'm very shy but always open to meeting new people & making friends! 💙

My Interests: 🖍Crayons & coloring 🧸Stuffed animals 🌈Rainbows 🐾Paw Patrol 🦄My Little Pony 🐴Spirit Riding Free 🦕Jurassic Park / dinosaurs 🚀Star Wars 🍃Animal Crossing

Commissions: CLOSED! Working on a large project
Art Trades: CLOSED!​

✨Why Are Your Accounts 18+?✨
Due to some of the companies & communites I have worked for and continue to I have made the decision to make all of my social-media platforms 18+. My work is SFW and always will be. I appreciate those who are understanding of this! However because of this that means that I will not be posting all of my artworks here to TBT

✨How Do You Create Your Work?✨
All of my work is created on the program ProCreate, using a non-pro iPad & an Apple pencil. I use these tools exclusively for all of my work

✨Can I Copy Your Work?✨
Actually, yes! For my friends, fellow artists, and those just starting out🖍️ I do allow my work to be referenced and traced. Please ask permission before doing so, I do not want commissions or vent art to be referenced or traced. Thankyou so much!

✨Will You Draw Me For Free?✨