North
Native Fruit
Peach
Native Flower
Hyacinths

apeisland

primate and tucker lover 💗🦣🦧
Bells
If you are reading this you have found Hutan's journal... a journal that tells the story of my beloved ape (and Tucker) island ❤🦧. Take a seat, relax, and get to know our island and villagers !

• Hután's history:
The name "Hután" comes from adapting the word "utan" in the word "orangutan" to spanish ortographical rules. Orangutan comes from malay, meaning man of the forest, and Hután is meant to be a forest island.

Orangurans are my favourite animal, along with all types of apes in general and great apes in particular.

I am not good at decoration, terraforming, making money or getting stuff as I have a really short attention span and get tired and frustrared easily so Hután's whole idea is to be a place where we can relax and have fun with some ape friends without taking things too seriously.
  • The beginning:
Hután was very lucky and had the honor of having the wonderful gorilla Rocket as a starter. The other starter just moced out recently to make plaxe for our new villager, Cesar.
FaJOm_hUsAAt6_b.jpeg

Yay !!!! Let's begin!!!
FaJOm_3VsAAUmm3.jpeg

From the very first day I started working on my jungle themed house. I was so pumped to have found the perfect wall ! And I had yet to find out there was a matching floor 🤭
FaJOm_1VEAEkHqa.jpeg

I didn't know where to start decorating but I decided to create a big flower patch that is still up and getting bigger everyday!!!
FaJO-QWVEAEkfsa.jpeg

• First villagers:
On my first trip to the mistery island to find a villager I was the luckiest I have ever been to this day and I found someone that made me have an exception for the species in the island... the beautiful lazy and lovely mamoth: Tucker. Here is one of our first pictures together, in our little matching outfits.

FaJO-P-VQAAJUoP (1).jpeg

My jungle house started to become slowly bigger and my fossil displaying addiction began to show

FaJO-PfUUAAWOrD (1).jpeg