• The closing ceremony for TBT's Farewell to New Leaf event has been posted! View the winning entries and other closing announcements here. Thanks for joining in on the fun and nostalgia. We'll see you this Friday night for the start of our annual Easter Egg Hunt!

Do you like to paint your nails?

Do you like to paint your nails?

• Total voters

duckykate

your heart is a museum of everyone you've loved
Peach 🍑
Lychee 🍇
Bells
MEOW Coupons
StreetPass Silver
Switch
2124-9321-8438
Pink Balloon
Purple Balloon
Red Balloon
Light Blue Balloon
Yellow Balloon
Pavé Pink Feather
Pavé Purple Feather
Rad Feather
Cool Feather
Fresh Feather
Well, do you? I'm always sculpting with clay, which wrecks my nails, so there isn't much of a point for me. It's fun every once in a while, though, even if i'm not very good at it. At the moment they're a dark red shade. If yours are currently painted i'd love to see a picture! And, do you paint them yourself or get them done somewhere?

I have a wonderful collection of nail polish but unfortunately, since I'm a server in a restaurant, it'll always crack and peel so I don't get to make use of it much. I do my nails on special occasions if I have time :)

No, I either just chew/scratch it off or it just cracks plus I usually have to keep my nails short anyway.

I used to all the time back in high school,
But since I had to move in with my grandparents I couldn't as much (only if they left the house for long periods of time, which wasnt often) so over time I grew without it.

But I wish to one day have my first manicure!