• The closing ceremony for TBT's Farewell to New Leaf event has been posted! View the winning entries and other closing announcements here. Thanks for joining in on the fun and nostalgia. We'll see you this Friday night for the start of our annual Easter Egg Hunt!

At what point in your life so far were you the happiest?

thisistian

Bells
MEOW Coupons
StreetPass Silver
Pear (Fruit)
White Rose
I guess when I was 10. Played computer games all day, no stress or pressure of exams. ;-;

Same reasons as you guys, although it’s closer to 8 for me. It all just went downhill from there, haha... orz.

Honestly probably when I was a Freshman/Sophmore/Junior in HS. I was getting in touch with my inner peace and I felt great. I dressed how I wanted, told people I wish them peace and love and all that good stuff, etc.

Though when I got older I kinda got criticized for it, since people would think I'm on some kinda psychedelic drug or that I was too old to wear headbands and tie-dye shirts. People also kept making me feel like an ignorant fool when it came to politics. So ever since I broke out of that (when I became depressed around October 2016) my life has just been in a downward spiral.

I'd love to get back into it, but the people in my family (especially my dad) aren't very forgiving.

Pre High School tbh.

- - - Post Merge - - -

even then it wasn't all that gr8 but such is life

I’d say that it was probably 2016.. I had so many friends back then. 2016 was also the year of when I got two major awards, and also the year when my friends were actually real friends.

Lately I've been really happy because of hypomania, but the time I was happy not because of mental illness? When I was around nine. Even though I was bullied and hadn't had the best past, I was still content with just playing video games/online games. I miss it lol.

Seriously?