• The closing ceremony for TBT's Farewell to New Leaf event has been posted! View the winning entries and other closing announcements here. Thanks for joining in on the fun and nostalgia. We'll see you this Friday night for the start of our annual Easter Egg Hunt!

Ossipri now has a Dream Address!

HappyTails

On Indefinite Hiatus
Orange 🍊
Coconut 🥥
Bells
MEOW Coupons
StreetPass Silver
My town is by no means finished, and I'm sure you guys know that. But if I wait until my town is completely finished to slap a dream address on it, it will never get one. besides my town is more than ready to have a dream address. I've been playing for 4 months and 2 weeks after all

So here is the address: 5F00-00BA-1499

I'm open to questions about my town, constructive criticism, suggestions or just comments about my town. There is still a lot to be done but it's about 60% done. Raven and Swan's houses are still a hot disaster, but like I said, not done yet. Also, it's snowing so you get to enjoy snowy time Ossipri.

Last edited:
I liked it. Sorry for being vague, I'm not good at explaining stuffs.

Last edited:
I just visited!
Ossipri is really nice and peaceful, way more structured than my towns and I actually liked Ravens and Swans homes!
There's A LOT of trees in Ossipri, which makes it a bit hard to run around (which I tend to do in dreams) but I thoroughly enjoyed that, it's a nice contrast to the other dreams I've been visiting recently that's covered in paths. I tend to lean against the straight paths as well in my town... I could learn some from you!

You have a nice town HappyTails, please don't think about resetting again in the future! :)

I'm visiting it right now! I'll give a play-by-play in this post as I go along :)