• The closing ceremony for TBT's Farewell to New Leaf event has been posted! View the winning entries and other closing announcements here. Thanks for joining in on the fun and nostalgia. We'll see you this Friday night for the start of our annual Easter Egg Hunt!

Bells, Balloon, Bee!

Liint.ov

Bells
MEOW Coupons
StreetPass Silver
Hello everyone I'm really new to the game
and I'm nnow have unlock my Town development permit,
but i still don't know which is the best Ordinance to use in my really newly started town, I was thinking of using Beautiful town but i really need Bells so i can buy my dreamies villager i tried catch bugs, etc and it took me 1 day to get 80k. But i seen a lot people got like 10 Million bells for a villager! :( what if i use Wealthy town, will it is increase the bells i get in Re-tail or not? I'm sorry if i asking in wrong place ;-; or there is a cheat to get many bells ?

and how i get the flying balloon that has gift attached to it? do i need some tools to use for the balloon?

and why i can't get rid of the bees i have tried to flee from the bee but it seems i can't get away without getting stung by the bees... :confused:

You need a net to catch bees, and a slingshot to shoot down balloons.
The tools are sold randomly at the store.

I suggest the beautiful town ordinance, so you never have to water flowers.

Bells are easy to make.
Go fishing, catch bugs, sell shells and fruit, etc.

If I were you, I would begin contributing here by posting on threads, amass some tbt (bell tree bells) and then trade those for igb (in game bells). That is what I do when I need a lot of money fast when working on my towns. The current going rate is 10 million igb for 50 tbt. You can then post a thread in the Marketplace that you would like to trade your tbt for igb and another player interested will come to your town and drop off the bells or vice versa.