• The closing ceremony for TBT's Farewell to New Leaf event has been posted! View the winning entries and other closing announcements here. Thanks for joining in on the fun and nostalgia. We'll see you this Friday night for the start of our annual Easter Egg Hunt!

hello!!

sunnpatch

Bells
MEOW Coupons
StreetPass Silver
hello hello, my name's quinn!! i joined almost a couple weeks ago but i'm only just now making my intro post. i'm super new to animal crossing too, i only started playing acnl for the first time in i think early september of this year? so as of now about two months. i'm also pretty new to forums, i don't think i've ever been active on a forum before now.... so yeah ! new to a lot of things. i'm also 18 and in college, if that's relevant, and i do a lot of art and writing! currently trying to figure out the animal crossing art style so that i can draw my favorite villagers.... it's a process

hello!

Welcome to the forums c:
I?m so envious of you playing the game for the first time, I remember when I first picked the game up 3 years ago - everything was so exciting! You?re in for a great ride. If you need any help whether it be in game or on the forums just let me know, and as for you art, I love to draw too! I?d love to see some of your pictures, you could even start a little gallery in the Museum section of the forums c:

Who are your favourite villagers so far?

Last edited:
hello!

Welcome to the forums c:
I’m so envious of you playing the game for the first time, I remember when I first picked the game up 3 years ago - everything was so exciting! You’re in for a great ride. If you need any help whether it be in game or on the forums just let me know, and as for you art, I love to draw too! I’d love to see some of your pictures, you could even start a little gallery in the Museum section of the forums c:

Who are your favourite villagers so far?