• The closing ceremony for TBT's Farewell to New Leaf event has been posted! View the winning entries and other closing announcements here. Thanks for joining in on the fun and nostalgia. We'll see you this Friday night for the start of our annual Easter Egg Hunt!

♡ mocha's art gallery

mocha.

semi-hiatus
Pear 🍐
Banana 🍌
Bells
MEOW Coupons
StreetPass Silver
Flower Glow Wand
Blue Crescent Moon
Green Crescent Moon
Enchanted Butterfly Glow Wand
Glowing Butterfly Spirit
Lily of the Valley
Blue Moon Jellyfish
Green Moon Jellyfish
Blue Star Fragment
Green Star Fragment
hello lurkers c;

as the title suggests this is going to be my art dump!
i started drawing when i was little and i've always enjoyed it
life got in the way a bit and i stopped drawing because i simply didn't have time, although i always spent one night midweek just doodling in my notebook to ease the mind

my graphics tablet arrived today and i'm hoping to get back into the swing of things c:
we can all watch as my art (hopefully) improves!!
i'm literally terrible at anatomy but it doesn't stop me from trying - at the minute i won't be accepting requests as i'm still getting to grips with the tablet, but in the future i definitely will be because i really want to step out of my comfort zone ( i can't promise the art will be good at first lol )

if you have any constructive criticism or critiques please feel free to analyse, i need all the help i can get <3
without further ado, here's some pictures i doodled today:

hKUVBVA.png

ShJSCw8.png

Last edited:
I recently got a new tablet too (still the cheapest on the market though ;__;)

Hope you have lots of fun with your new tablet!

oh me too!!
some of the prices are extortionate
it's such a nice feeling having a brand new one, although frustrating trying to get used to it again after not having one for 7 years lol

finished.jpg
something i doodled tonight

for better quality click HERE

i'm struggling so much with anatomy and getting things even lol