• The closing ceremony for TBT's Farewell to New Leaf event has been posted! View the winning entries and other closing announcements here. Thanks for joining in on the fun and nostalgia. We'll see you this Friday night for the start of our annual Easter Egg Hunt!

I wanna open an art shop but I'm not sure about prices

It isn't allowing me on your Deviantart, it keeps saying page can't be reached?

Is that just me?

Yeah, I'll have to agree as well. Around 50 TBT would be suitable. Keep practicing, though! You have potential! :)

First of all, try working on a proportions.
For your Mayor Claire commission the arms are generally too short, the neck is a little too wide, the head a little too big, and the hair is flat. Also the outline is a blurry from your shading/coloring and not distinctive. I really like your shading though.
I recommend trying to draw on paper to practice these things because digital takes more time and is harder ;-;
Sorry if I sound harsh, i mean im no expert either

First of all, try working on a proportions.
For your Mayor Claire commission the arms are generally too short, the neck is a little too wide, the head a little too big, and the hair is flat. Also the outline is a blurry from your shading/coloring and not distinctive. I really like your shading though.
I recommend trying to draw on paper to practice these things because digital takes more time and is harder ;-;
Sorry if I sound harsh, i mean im no expert either

Thanks for the constructive criticism that was just a quick sketch so it wasn't meant to have effort it was for 5 tbt > https://queen-lazy.deviantart.com/art/Mayor-Claire-Commission-for-tbt-bells-706288224 that one was for 50 tbt :)

I would like to give advice, too.