Yellow Crescent Moon
Ocean Pearl
Oarfish Head
Oarfish Body
Oarfish Body
Oarfish Tail
Silver Moon Jellyfish
Red Super Star Trophy
i play the piano, i dont play very often, sometimes i just play at home but i had lessons in year 5-6
i would like to play the guitar, its my favorite instrument

Guitar for sure. Wish I could actually read chords and co-ordinate my hands but nah lol

I play piano and been playing since I was 5. I want to learn how to play the ukulele though :)

i played the piano for a few years but i stopped like 6 years ago. i didn't like playing, i only did it because my dad forced me to haha.

it would be cool to be able to play an instrument but i'm not interested or motivated enough to really work on learning to play an instrument

Playing piano is actually one of my professions; been playing for almost 12 years now. Besides astrophysics, I'm also majoring in piano performance.

I also play other instruments such as trombone, guitar, violin, and mandolin. At some point I'm gonna start taking bass guitar lessons too :D

I play piano and have tried trumpet, violin, and clarinet. Right now I'm learning oboe. I would love to learn cello as it's my favourite sounding instrument

I play the piano and a little bit of guitar. I'd like to try harp or accordion, harp because it's very elegant and accordion because I think it'd be fun and also I could troll my friends with it.

I play flute (and sing in a select choir if that counts lol) but I've always wanted to play piano ;w;

I used to play piano and guitar when I was little, but now I play percussion and I sing in a choir if that counts. :)

I currently do not play any instruments. I've always wanted to learn the piano, maybe someday.

I've wanted to learn how to play the saxophone for years. I hope to one day make the time and commit the money to lean it. Here's to a bright future, hopefully!

Last edited:
I have been playing the Alto Saxophone for six years now! I plan on learning the guitar some day.