if you could learn any in a short time... what language would you want to learn?

50m4ra

Aaaaaaaaaaaaayiaaaaaaaaah
Bells
Eggs
Old Eggs
Holiday Candy Cane 2017
New Leaf Token
Isabelle
Jack
Personally id like to just understand Japanese I don't really even care if I couldn't speak or write it all I want to do with it is play language locked games like untranslated games like Fe and mother's too bad it prob is the hardest one to learn ( I mean woow they have a LOT of characters! )

But what would you want to learn?

not 2 sound like a total weaboo but japanese lol, i started learning it a bit years ago and i have interests where it could to good to be able to read japanese.
maybe i would choose german even though i have always hated learning german in school. i think it would feel a bit nice to be able to speak a language i have studied for five years so that the things that came out of those lessons weren't only pain and suffering lmao

Hmm... I would love to learn Japanese (Splatoon, ya know)
And MAYBE Russian just because its a funny language :p

Brazilian Portuguese
Greek
Sāmoan
Hawai’ian
Māori
Ancient Egyptian
Ancient Greek
Coptic
Hebrew
Arabic
Hindi
Tibetan
Finnish
Italian
Sanskrit
Anatolian (it's extinct though)
Latin (classical)
Telugu
Tamil
Malayalam
Balinese
Thai
Khmer

I'd also probably create my own language.

Last edited:
Portuguese :3

Been listening to music from there for some years now and I like the language so, yeah.

German. I was gonna take a German class while in college, and if I already know it then I get easy A!

Plus I can be further ahead in it than my brother is :lemon:

Definitely some sort of asian language, whichever would be more practical to have.