Mayor Amy's Art Dump 2.0 || Commissions: Closed | Trades: Closed | Requests: Open ||

Milleram

Party Animals 🥳
Bells
Eggs
Old Eggs
Switch
1047-5560-7526
Prismatic Easter Egg
Rotating Fool's Egg
Baby Chick Easter Egg
Froggy Easter Egg
Crescent Moon Easter Egg
Fossil Easter Egg
Blue Junimo Easter Egg
Splat Easter Egg
Daisy Easter Egg
Dragonscale Easter Egg
6u6fwfg.gif
Welcome
6u6fwfg.gif

Apparently Photobucket recently changed its terms and conditions, so all of the images in my old art thread are broken. Instead of going back and fixing all of the images, I decided to just make a new art thread instead.

YKToKi4.gif
YKToKi4.gif
YKToKi4.gif
YKToKi4.gif
YKToKi4.gif

6u6fwfg.gif
About Me
6u6fwfg.gif

My name is Amy and I've been drawing on and off for most of my life. I went through a period of about 10 years when I didn't draw at all (I didn't want to cramp my sister's style), but I've been drawing pretty consistently for the last 5 years. I'm constantly experimenting and looking for new ways to improve my style.

YKToKi4.gif
YKToKi4.gif
YKToKi4.gif
YKToKi4.gif
YKToKi4.gif

6u6fwfg.gif
Links
6u6fwfg.gif

Although I've let some of my social media accounts die, I'm still really active on these platforms:

deviantART | Instagram | Toyhouse

YKToKi4.gif
YKToKi4.gif
YKToKi4.gif
YKToKi4.gif
YKToKi4.gif

6u6fwfg.gif
Art Status
6u6fwfg.gif

Commissions: Closed | Trades: Closed | Requests: Open

Please PM me if you are interested in a trade. Please post to this thread if you have a request. For examples of the styles I offer for commissions and trades, please see my commissions journal. For requests, I will draw in any style I feel like at the time. I may not get to requests right away. They are more just for me to refer to when I have a bit of time and don't know what to draw.

YKToKi4.gif
YKToKi4.gif
YKToKi4.gif
YKToKi4.gif
YKToKi4.gif

6u6fwfg.gif
My Art
6u6fwfg.gif