finally depathed my whole town...

davekats

bees??
Bells
Eggs
Old Eggs
took me like two hours and it was honestly pretty relaxing but now i keep getting lost trying to find certain pwps and there's a million dirt patches everywhere. looks like its time to go crazy with flowers :')

took me like two hours and it was honestly pretty relaxing but now i keep getting lost trying to find certain pwps and there's a million dirt patches everywhere. looks like its time to go crazy with flowers :')

May, I ask, why did you depave it?

May, I ask, why did you depave it?

years ago (like 2014-15) i wanted to have one of those fancy pathed towns that were all Cool and Pretty and so i had a giant three wide path that had like, 10 parts to it, but when i started playing again recently i just...wasn't really feeling that? since as much as i respect people with perfectly landscaped towns i'm just not that kind of person so i'm just trying to depath and landscape in a way that's more in line with how i am and not how i wish i was haha.

long explanation but yeah haha thats it. im gonna repave it at some point but have more natural flower lined paths and i made a tiny stepping stone qr myself that i'm gonna use instead of something overly complicated like i see online OTL

years ago (like 2014-15) i wanted to have one of those fancy pathed towns that were all Cool and Pretty and so i had a giant three wide path that had like, 10 parts to it, but when i started playing again recently i just...wasn't really feeling that? since as much as i respect people with perfectly landscaped towns i'm just not that kind of person so i'm just trying to depath and landscape in a way that's more in line with how i am and not how i wish i was haha.

long explanation but yeah haha thats it. im gonna repave it at some point but have more natural flower lined paths and i made a tiny stepping stone qr myself that i'm gonna use instead of something overly complicated like i see online OTL