• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Funny/interesting international Club Tortimer stories

chillv

Bells
Dusty Scroll
I've had some rather interesting experiences going on international Club Tortimer servers. These aren't the old experiences of robbers and drama like usual. The majority of them have to do with language barriers and alternating between people who can't speak the same language.