• The closing ceremony for TBT's Farewell to New Leaf event has been posted! View the winning entries and other closing announcements here. Thanks for joining in on the fun and nostalgia. We'll see you this Friday night for the start of our annual Easter Egg Hunt!

Shop .:Tee-Tee's lil shop:. {Closed}

Tee-Tee

Wheres my lunch money~
Bells
MEOW Coupons
StreetPass Silver
Switch
7870-4089-7795
Lucky
Purple Bat Potion
Happy Ditto Easter Egg
Nightmare Easter Egg
Happy Ditto Easter Egg
Lucky
Coco
Fresh Feather
Jack
Voodoo Doll
Feedback
100% (50) +
~Closed~

Heyo guys! ^-^

Okey, so I finally opened my own shop, this is a first for me so if I mess up forgive me...
~Here are some styles to choose from~​
You can also look around my DA and if there is a style that you like just tell me​
!Please also take note that I'm a slow artist and it might take a while to get them finished!
!Also, I'm back at collage so I'm gonna be busy, I'll try to post art whenever I have some free time
!
rxcs5r9.gif
FaJ7Tzv.gif
Hl2udg6.png

.:Order Form:.
Name:
Style:
Ref:
Offer:
Notes:

.:List:.
1. Issi {Need ref}
2. A r i a n e
3. Bonucci

.:Wait-list:.
1. Dedenne2
2. Skarmoury
3. Aronthaer
4. Amye.miller

.:pick Up!:.
5Ktpy6G.png
fi1h5sG.png

Dn7Pqjv.gif
4ssc7zP.gif
Y3xudzQ.png
ZErEhbz.png
aGkj3ae.png
lqSUd08.png
qpNdC1Y.png
gkaprTA.png
1GGCMOb.png
5Ktpy6G.png

Last edited:
congrats on opening! :D can't wait to get more pixels from you hehe

Name: Ariane
Style: pixel pagedoll
Ref: (x)
Offer: 100 tbt
Notes: I would like her ponytail visible on the side, as well as the hibiscus ^^

thank you! ♥

Name: Allyson
Style: Chibi
Ref: X
Offer: 100
Notes: n/a

Thanks! C:

Name: BrinaLouWho
Style: Chibi
Ref: (x)
Offer: 100
Notes: Her hair is waist long, the flowers on her crown are muted pink and red roses, and she is very feminine so please give her lots of eyelashes and blush!

These are adorable! *-* Would you be okay with drawing Splatoon characters? c:

Last edited:
ahh i'd love one! :blush: