New Horizons Token
Purple Violet
Holiday Candy Cane 2016
Winter Mittens
Orange (Fruit)
Pear (Fruit)
Tasty Cake
Famous Mushroom
I need to come up with a new name to use as my online presence, since "Nerd House" isn't as unique as I thought. There's a story behind my use of this name, and I've been using it for going on 6 years. But maybe it's time for something fresh, something new.

So, how do you guys come up with names? I've tried generators, but nothing really jumps out at me.

Please help ; ;

my favorite video game character (velouria from fire emblem fates), usually just that. you can make it more original if you want (i shortened mine to vel from velour, my other user). i think other people use like their favorite words, or fun things to say, like i think my other idea for an user is peri, and something else i can't remember. things like that.

sometimes, i go on Wikipedia and click 'random page' and make one of the words on that page my username..

i love coming up with usernames or names for characters bc i'm a NERD
so like i usually start off with a pretty word- my favourite pretty word or something like that
then i might mix it up with another cool/rad word

ex. rainy & sunset
rainset- pretty clear and obvious what words might've been used to make this
but we can go EVEN FURTHER
rainy & sunset = rainset + any suffix or small bit of a word = rainsetty rainsette rainset
those sound kinda stupid but?/? get the perfect combo and itll work well LMAO its just an example