• Happy Earth Week! TBT is hosting a series of nature-based mini-events through April 28th. Breed flower hybrids by organizing your collectible lineup, enter our nature photography contest, purchase historically dated scenery collectibles, and earn bells around the site! Read more in the Earth Week and photography contest threads.

Shop Asrite's Art Commissions

Asrite

bird child
Bells
Feedback
0% (0) +
Soooooo some might know me, but I'm a passionate artist who loves drawing! And I am open to commissions. I draw on Colors! 3D on my New 3DS XL.

I accept IGB and TBT.

Simple sketch: 5 million-7 million IGB or 5-10 TBT, based on how complicated it is.
Colored sketch: 10 million-12 million IGB or 20-25 TBT, based on how complicated.
Fully colored, smoothly outlined, shaded drawing: 20 million IGB or 40 TBT
Fully colored and shaded smooth drawing with sky/gradient/abstract background- 25 million IGB or 50 TBT

I will compromise and be flexible with prices. And yes, I know that I don't have rates between IGB and TBT, I just choose what's right for me.

TBT offers have priority over IGB offers, always. I draw mayors, characters, and maybe characters from other games.

Don't harass me or try to force me to change my prices. Be friendly and cooperative, and give me time to work on it. I may be dedicated, but I have a life too. Being rude and inconsiderate will cause me to refuse to draw your commission, and you will be banned from commissioning me in the future.

I'm stupid and I don't know how to upload images, but my Colors account is http://colorslive.com/author?id=239354 if you want to see examples of my artwork. It will be easy to tell which quality art is which price because there are varying qualities on my account.

I probably won't get any commissions, but it was worth trying anyway. I'm looking forward to working with anyone who is interested.

Oh I guess one attachment came up. Yeah, that's a simple sketch

Attachments

• IMG_0003.jpg
    IMG_0003.jpg