• The closing ceremony for TBT's Farewell to New Leaf event has been posted! View the winning entries and other closing announcements here. Thanks for joining in on the fun and nostalgia. We'll see you this Friday night for the start of our annual Easter Egg Hunt!

Shop ᴍᴀʏᴏʀ & ᴏᴄ ᴅᴏᴏᴅʟᴇꜱ ʙʏ ʙᴇᴀᴄʜᴄɪᴛʏ! 🎨 {ᴄʟᴏꜱᴇᴅ}

BeachCity

here comes a thought
Bells
MEOW Coupons
StreetPass Silver
September Birthstone (Sapphire)
White Pansy
The Bell Tree Fair 2017 Patch
Pink Hybrid Cosmos
July Birthstone (Ruby)
Tasty Cake
Feedback
100% (23) +
ᴍᴀʏᴏʀ & ᴏᴄ ᴅᴏᴏᴅʟᴇꜱ ʙʏ ʙᴇᴀᴄʜᴄɪᴛʏ! 🎨 {ᴄʟᴏꜱᴇᴅ}

VZrc1YM.png

rRsfuq1.gif

hello everyone! this is my first time making something like this and I
hope there is some interest. I like to draw and make pixel art in my
spare time so I thought why not offer some here? please let me know
if you have any questions!
:)

ORDERS ARE CURRENTLY CLOSED
you can post in this thread to request a spot on the waitlist! I will like your post and post here when I'm ready to get to the waitlist orders. (no guarantee as to when I'll be getting to the waitlist!)

please note that if you are looking for something in the meantime,
you can commission me for real money (paypal accepted)
http://andromedart.tumblr.com/commissions

current orders
none currently

unpaid/incomplete orders
none currently

waitlist
1. xSuperMario64x
2. Zavester
3. pinkcotton

rRsfuq1.gif

doodles

for these, just send me a reference image of your mayor or OC and tell me if
you want them to be in any specific pose or for them to be holding an
item of some kind! these will just be simple freehand doodles (see below)
with a transparent background. if you'd like me to draw them with your
favorite villager that will be a little extra.

price: 200 TBT per mayor/OC
(+150 TBT if you want a villager with them)

stuff I'm not good at:
anything more than very simple
armor, mechs, vehicles, and guns

stuff I love to draw:
pink, cutesy stuff and characters
who are diverse (different body