Tasty Cake
Isabelle
ど
Yellow Candy
Ice Cream Swirl (TBT Beach Party)
Pear (Fruit)
Feedback
100% (105) +
Sorry if this ended up being posted twice, I'm new to this and it didn't seem to work the first time.
So I've recently started to redo my town. Not restarting it, more like...cuttingdowneverytreeandclearingeverythinguntilthetownisanemptybarrenland
My planned theme is a magic/pink pertty like theme.
And my luck with these games is horrible.
So, I have come here to try and see if anybody can help. In parenthesis, are what I'm paying for getting them.
Minimalist Series (3k per piece/ 39k total)
Alpine lamp, wall and floor(just lamp-5k)
Ranch Series(obtained)
Robo Series (5k per piece/65k total)
Any gold nuggets (5k per nugget)
Thank you in advance~

Last edited:
Hi there! If you're still looking for these items, I will be able to give you the following! Just send me a PM if you're interested in any of them, or like this post so I know to check the thread when you reply! :3

Minimalist Clock
Minimalist Dresser
Alpine Wall
Ranch Chair
Ranch Couch
Ranch Hutch
Robo Dresser
Robo Sofa
Robo Table

Sorry if this ended up being posted twice, I'm new to this and it didn't seem to work the first time.
So I've recently started to redo my town. Not restarting it, more like...cuttingdowneverytreeandclearingeverythinguntilthetownisanemptybarrenland
My planned theme is a magic/witch like theme.
And my luck with these games is horrible.
So, I have come here to try and see if anybody can help. In parenthesis, are what I'm paying for getting them.
Minimalist Series (3k per piece/ 39k total)
Alpine wall and floor(5k each/ 10k for both)
Ranch Series(5k per piece/ 65k total)
Robo Series (5k per piece/65k total)
Any gold nuggets (5k per nugget)
Thank you in advance~

Hi! I can get you the ranch series and a gold nugget :)

Last edited: