Do you guys have many irl friends that play?

superkell

wubba lubba dub dub
Bells
Eggs
Old Eggs
Tasty Cake
June Birthstone (Pearl)
Orange (Fruit)
Pear (Fruit)
Hi friends!

I was just curious how many of you guys have "real life" friends that you play AC with in person/wifi with them frequently? Literally none of my friends play bc none of my friends even have DS's ):
I've always wanted to have like some sort of Animal Crossing gathering or party, but I have no one to invite!

Where did you meet your irl AC friends? Like what kind of general venue? It's been getting lonely over here )':

Last edited:
I know none that play but I think that's because I never asked. I started playing in summer vacation after all and I've already graduated. I do have Twitter friends that I play with a lot though :)

Literally all of my friends play, but they don't actively play anymore ;m;
Like they "finished" their towns and don't continue to play in them.

My partner still plays occasionally but not as much as they used to.

I don't know anyone in real life who plays New Leaf.

I used to have some friends who played City Folk, but they lost interest in the games and never got New Leaf. I also grew apart from them so we don't really talk anymore.

nah lmao. i don't have many ac friends in general actually, which is fine by me tbh aha

My sister used to play, but then I started using her game 24/7 and I even sold her town to Tom Nook, so she doesn't wanna play anymore lmao

I know a few friends and mutuals irl that play (plus my sibling) though we don't always play together and some of my friends have stopped playing haha.

That's super interesting I totally would've assumed everyone would have more irl friends who played