• The closing ceremony for TBT's Farewell to New Leaf event has been posted! View the winning entries and other closing announcements here. Thanks for joining in on the fun and nostalgia. We'll see you this Friday night for the start of our annual Easter Egg Hunt!

Path of Exile (PoE)

piske

old and unwise
Pear 🍐
Durian 🌽
Bells
MEOW Coupons
StreetPass Silver
Peach (Fruit)
Peach (Fruit)
Peach (Fruit)
Peach (Fruit)
Peach (Fruit)
Ladybug Easter Egg
Daisy Easter Egg
My Melody Easter Egg
Prismatic Easter Egg
Love Ball
Anyone else play this game? I'm just starting out. I've played similar games (Diablo III and Torchlight II) so I understand the concept, but this one seems far more complex.

I'm playing as a Ranger - any advice?

Last edited:
I switched to the Witch - why didn't I choose her to begin with?! She's definitely weaker than the other characters but I love the distance attacking.

I tried that for a while but eh, I'm not much into those kind of MMO games, really. No hate against it but since I really don't know people who play it got pretty basic :|

I tried that for a while but eh, I'm not much into those kind of MMO games, really. No hate against it but since I really don't know people who play it got pretty basic :|

I'm not into MMOs either, I just play by myself :>

I'm not into MMOs either, I just play by myself :>

Cool you found it fun... I dunno it just never did it for me. And yeah I mostly do that on those games... Probably because I'm way too shy to have voice chats with people.. I usually use the in-game chat typing if they have it.

Cool you found it fun... I dunno it just never did it for me. And yeah I mostly do that on those games... Probably because I'm way too shy to have voice chats with people.. I usually use the in-game chat typing if they have it.