Baby Chick Easter Egg
Baby Chick Easter Egg
Baby Chick Easter Egg
Crescent Moon Easter Egg
Pastel Disco Ball Easter Egg
Zen Easter Egg
Poptart Easter Egg
Pikachu Easter Egg
heyo! I've been drawing digitally for a couple months now, and I've just recently started posting my stuff online :0
here is my deviantart, and here is my instagram (I dumped a bunch of old art and sketches there yesterday) my style is pretty inconsistent, but usually it's some form of generic animoo art ^^; don't worry though - I'm working on that.

anyway, I'm taking requests! I probably won't get around to doing all of them (that is, if I get any at all lmao), so I'll be picking the characters that I like the most. c: also, most of these will be experimental, so they might not end up looking like my other stuff.

oh and pricing suggestions (in tbt and igb... and possibly in-game items too??) would be appreciated as well! I'm mainly looking for suggestions for the chibi style shown in most pieces on my deviantart.

thanks!!

wow, your most recent pieces are really amazing! for a style this detailed (like the Celeste piece which btw is absolutely adorable) I would say 300 tbt or more. Not sure about IGB and items, but a lot!

I'll just dump my characters here for your consideration :blush:
Here are my mayors: Ariane and Edith,
and my OC Lexy (with more references in "view more")

I'd be happy to pay TBT for them ^^

thanks for considering! good luck with your thread, I'm pretty sure you'll get tons of requests!

Your art is so pretty! THE MIKU AND DIPPER & MABEL THOUGH :000000000
Here are my ocs if you are interested in any: [x]
For those chibis I'd definitely say like 500 TBT
Thank you so much for considering!~ ♥
I'm also pretty sure 3,000 people will come rushing here lol, so don't worry about it
just like a r i a n e I'm also willing to pay c:
edit edit: you have 2 followers now (;

Last edited:
Your art is amazing, gonna watch ya on DA :3
Love your Miku piece, so much detail~